« Vanessa | Accueil | The doors »

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Paul

La parabole de Rousseau n'est pas si bête. Aujourd'hui on licencie à tour de bras des mandarins chinois (= des salariés qu'on n'a jamais vu ni regardé en face dans le blanc des yeux) pour améliorer la rentabilité de son groupe et donc son bonus. Cela se passerait-il de la même façon si le patron qui décide connaissait chaque salarié personnellement ? J'en doute.

DR HACHE

Bonjour
Le parallèle me parait un tantinet tiré par les cheveux, mais votre postulat de base est assez exact, pour le boss, l’employé lambda est devenu un mandarin. Cela dit, comment le boss d'une boite de 200 000 personne pourrait il les connaître tous ?
Chez nous, les gens qui décident de virer connaissent ceux qu'ils virent, c'est certain, mais au dessus, l'info doit remonter à travers les filtres que sont les managers intermédiaires, et donc de déshumaniser un peu plus à chaque échelon.


El Capéo

Quelle taille, le tour de tête svp ?
C'est pour passer commande d'un beau Panama tout neuf...

Corporate Movers

Remarkable! Its really awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post. http://foroesqui.com.websiterecord.com/

lose weight gain Muscle

May I simply say what a comfort to find someone who truly understands what they're discussing on the net. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people need to look at this and understand this side of your story. It's surprising you are not more popular because you certainly have the gift.

movers toledo ohio

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! http://www.trueinsites.com/golftiniwear/?q=node/8662

cajun sausage

Hi there, all the time i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the daylight, since i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

bloguedoido.com

I know this website presents quality dependent articles or reviews and other information, is there any other site which gives these kinds of data in quality?

church suit

Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

apartments downtown minneapolis

I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

reseller web hosting

I all the time emailed this website post page to all my contacts, since if like to read it afterward my contacts will too.

video marketing

You must make sure to include their targeted keywords too. To learn more about using online video marketing effectively and to also receive a free instructional manual that teaches valuable niche research techniques visit:. is an Orange County Website Design company that aims to develop an overall Web Marketing for your business.

anti aging night cream

Thankfulness to my father who told me about this web site, this web site is really awesome.

unsecured personal loans bad credit

Amazing! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.

photography studios

A pixel is about smallest part of an image and resolution depends upon quantity of pixels in photo. If you can't see what you are after in your mind's eye, it will be difficult to formulate an approach to get you there. You may be able to detect a preference for a certain type of photo.

youtube.com

' Establish a campaign: Some of the most successful online video marketing campaigns have been campaigns that feature more than 'one' video. One of the best ways to promote your business is through internet video marketing. Doing a little marketing by asking your friends to view it and sending out a few tweets or mentioning it on popular blog sites will make your video popular.

air safe 5th wheel hitch

I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the comparison of hottest and preceding technologies, it's amazing article.

credit score check

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

how to get to heaven in islam

I have been browsing on-line more than three hours today, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It's lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

libro factor quema grasa chile

It is in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Pourquoi le blog du DRH ?


  • Les grands et les petits
    travers de la vie
    passent dans son bureau
    découvrez le héraut
    de l'entreprise vache
    Lisez le D. R. HACHE